Clinical Staff Office

Innovation Subcommittee

Co-Chairs:  Stephen Borowitz, MD and Rupa Valdez

The Innovation Subcommittee serves to identify best practices and new uses for the EHR and to recommend new projects or initiatives using the EHR or components of it. In particular, this subcommittee will concentrate on pilot or early opportunities to gain more value from the EHR.