Clinic Holiday Schedule

Proposed holiday schedule.

UVA Health System

Proposed Holiday Schedule

Date

Holiday

Clinic Status

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Day Before Thanksgiving

Open

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Thanksgiving

Closed

Friday, November 29, 2013

Day After Thanksgiving

Closed

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Christmas Eve

Close at 12 p.m.

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Christmas Day

Closed

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Day After Christmas

Open

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

New Year's Eve

Open

Date Holiday Clinics Status
(including UVA Imaging)

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

New Year's Day

Closed

Monday, January 20, 2014

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Open*

Friday, March 14, 2014

Spring Break Day

Open*

Monday, May 26, 2014

Memorial Day

Closed

Friday, July 4, 2014

Independence Day

Closed

Monday, September 1, 2014

Labor Day

Closed

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Day Before Thanksgiving 

Open*

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Thanksgiving

Closed

Friday, November 28, 2014

Day After Thanksgiving

Closed

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Christmas Eve

Close at 12 p.m.

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Christmas Day

Closed

Friday, December 26, 2014

Day After Christmas

Open*

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

New Year's Eve

Open*

Thursday, January 1, 2015

New Year's Day

Closed

* Indicates Academic Division Closed